Active Democracy Canberra

Suburbs in Canberra electorate:

  • Canberra Central,
  • Kowen,
  • Majura,
  • part of Belconnen,
  • part of Jerrabomberra,
  • part of Molonglo Valley,
  • part of Weston Creek, and
  • part of Woden Valley

Postcodes included: 2600 2601 2602 2603 2605 2606 2609 2611 2612 2614 2614 2617 2620

Australian Electoral Commission profile of Canberra.

The Federal Division of Canberra

The Canberra electorate MP is Alicia Payne (find out more about Alicia here)?

Active Democracy Canberra contact:

Contact name: Peter Tait


Phone: 0429386186

About the Canberra Electorate

A safe Labor seat across the inner north and inner south of the ACT.

About Active Democracy Canberra

We work within the Active Democracy ACT umbrella to build and maintain a good working relationship with Alicia. It is early days and we are still setting ourselves up.

We have met once with Alicia Payne, who is keen to work with us; we now have to figure out with her how we are going to do that.

Please join in by contacting Peter Tait.